U. S. Government Elected Officials

President of the United States

President Donald Trump

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
Switchboard: (202) 456-1414
Comments: (202) 456-1111
Fax: (202) 456-2461

Website: www.whitehouse.gov

U.S. Senators

Senator Dianne Feinstein 

Washington Office: 331 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 Phone: (202) 224-3841 Fax: (202) 228-3954 TTY/TDD: (202) 224-2501  

Los Angeles Office: 11111 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 915 Los Angeles, CA 90025 Phone: (310) 914-7300 

Website: feinstein.senate.gov 

Senator Kamala Harris  

Washington D.C. Office: 112 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510 Phone: (202) 224-3553  

Los Angeles Office: 312 N. Spring Street, Suite 1748 Los Angeles, CA 90012 Phone: (213) 894-5000 Fax: (213) 894-5042 

Website: harris.senate.gov

House of Representatives

Congressman Steve Knight
25th District of California

Washington, D.C. Office:
1023 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-1956
Fax: (202) 226-0683

Palmdale Office:
1008 W. Ave M-14, Suite E
Palmdale, CA 93551
Phone: (661) 441-0320

Website: www.knight.house.gov

Congressman Kevin McCarthy
22nd District of California

Washington Office
1523 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515-0001
Phone: (202) 225-2915
Fax: (202) 225-2908

Bakersfield District Office
4100 Empire Drive, Suite 150
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 327-3611
Fax: (661) 637-0867

Atascadero Office
5805 Capistrano Avenue, Suite C
Atascadero, California 93422
PH: 805-461-1034 (N. County)
805-549-0930 (S. County)
Fax: 805-461-1323

Website: kevinmccarthy.house.gov

State of California Elected Officials

State of California

Governor Jerry Brown

Sacramento Office:
State Capitol Building Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-2841
Fax: (916) 445-4633

Los Angeles Office:
300 South Spring St, Suite 16701
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Phone: (213) 897-0322
Fax: (213) 897-0319

Website: gov.ca.gov

State Senator

State Senator Scott Wilk
21st District of California

Sacramento Office:
State Capitol, Room 4090
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4021
Fax: (916) 651-4921

Lancaster Office:
848 W. Lancaster Boulevard, Suite 101
Lancaster, CA 93534
Phone: (661) 729-6232
Fax: (661) 729-1683

Website: www.knight.house.gov

State Assembly Person

Assembly Member Tom Lackey
36th Assembly District

Sacramento Office:
State Capitol, Room 2016
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0036
Phone: (916) 319-2036
Fax: (916) 319-2136

Antelope Valley District Office:
41319 12th Street West, Ste. 105
Palmdale, CA 93551
Phone: (661) 267-7636
Fax: (661) 723-6307

Website: ad36.assemblygop.com

L.A. County, Cities & Special Districts

L.A. County Government

County Supervisor Kathryn Barger
1113 W. Avenue M-4, Suite A
Palmdale, CA 93551
(661) 726-3600   

Local Town Councils

Acton Town Council
P.O. Box 810
Acton, CA 93510
Phone: 661-269-8080
Website: cityofacton.org

City of Lancaster  
Mayor Rex Parris 
Vice Mayor Ron Smith 
Councilmember Ken Mann 
Council member Angela Underwood-Jacobs
Councilmember Marvin Crist 
44933 North Fern Avenue 
Lancaster, CA 93534 
(661) 723-6000 
Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays 5:00 p.m. 

Lancaster Planning Commission
James Vose 
Dan Jacobs 
Randy Hall 
Cassandra Harvey 
Raj Malhi 
Fabian Terraciano 
Kaveh Elihu 
44933 North Fern Avenue 
Lancaster, CA 93534 
(661) 723-6100
Meetings 3rd Mondays 6:00 p.m. 

City of Palmdale
Mayor Jim Ledford 
Mayor Pro-Tem Mike Dispenza 
Councilmember Steve Hofbauer
Council member Roxana Martinez 
Council member Fred Thompson
38300 Sierra Hwy 
Palmdale, CA 93550 
(661) 267-5100 
Meetings are held the 1st Wednesdays 7:00 p.m. 

Palmdale Planning Commission
Vince Dino
Roxanna Martinez
Linda Hughes 
Patricia Shaw 
Ralph Velador
38300 Sierra Hwy
Palmdale, CA 93550 
(661) 267-5200 
Meetings 2nd Thursdays 7 p.m. 

Quartz Hill Town Council
42043 N. 50th St West
Quartz Hill CA 93536
Phone: 722-9334
Website: qhtc.av.org

Rosamond Municipal Advisory Council
P.O. Box 626
Rosamond, Ca 93560
Phone: 661-256-7924
Website: rosamondmac.org

Additional Governmental Agencies

Antelope Valley College

Betty Wienke
Steve Buffalo
Mike Adams
Jack Seefus
Lew Stults

Board meetings 6:30 p.m. on the 2nd Monday
Room SSV 151 (Student Services Building).
If the second Monday falls on a holiday,
the meeting will be held the second Tuesday.

Palmdale School District
Robert “Bo” Bynum
Maria Molina
Nancy Smith
Joyce Ricks
Juan Carillo
39139 North 10th St East
Palmdale, CA 93550
(661) 947-7191
Meetings held 1st and 3rd Tuesdays  4 p.m.
District office
Westside Union School District
Gwen Farrell
Linda Jones
Joan Sodergren
John Curiel
Steve DiMarzio
41914 50th St W. Lancaster, California 93536
(661) 722-0716 
Meetings held 1st and 3rd Tuesdays 5 p.m.
 Hillview Elementary Multipurpose room

Eastside Union School District
Peggy Foster
Janette Crawford
Martha Johnson
  Doretta Thompson
  Joe Pincetich
45006 30th Street E. Lancaster, CA 93535
(661) 952-1200 
Board meetings held 2nd & 4th  (if business warrants)
Mondays 6 p.m.
Lancaster School District
Merle Kleven
  Sandy Price
John Miller
Diane Grooms
Chris Grado
44711 N Cedar Avenue
Lancaster, CA 93534
(661) 948-4661
Board meetings held 1st and 3rd Tuesdays 6 p.m.
West Wind Elementary Cafeteria
44044 36th Street West 
Antelope Valley Union High School District
Donita Winn 
Barbara Willibrand 
Jill McGrady
  Dana Coleman
R. Michael Dutton
44811 Sierra Highway
Lancaster, CA  93534
Meetings held 1st and 3rd Wednesdays 5 p.m.
AVHUSD Board Room      

Keppel Union School District
 Matthew Gaines
Georgia Halliman
  Jannie Dutton
Manuel Magana
Teresa McCafferty
34004 128th Street East
Post Office Box 186 Pearblossom, CA 93553 
Meetings 2nd and 4th Thursdays  

Antelope Valley Hospital Board of Directors
Berna Meyer
Dr. Doddanna Krishna

Dr. Abdallah S. Farrukh
Dr. Don Parazo
Dr. Mukund Shaw
1600 West Avenue J
Lancaster, CA 93534

The Board meets 1st Wednesday 
 in the Cafeteria.